1300 760 930 Customer Login

Capify Google Reviews

Check out what our customers

are saying about us

Improve cash flow
Renovate or expand
Buy new equipment
Boost staff
Purchase stock
Any business purpose  

Our customers have given 4.5 star review

Based on 50 Google reviews

Profile Photo
Yssb Yssb

Sep 09, 2021

Profile Photo
Renownee Seelh the beck

Sep 03, 2021

Well during these tough times thru COVID-19 pandemic Katerina and the team at Capify have been very understanding and accommodating in making sure there customers are looked after with repayment options . I can honestly say very happy with the service and look forward to working with Capify into the future with our business. Thanks Renee

Profile Photo
Lachlan Mackay

2 days ago

Terrific company to deal with.

Profile Photo
Annick Pointu

Jul 01, 2021

I was amazed how quickly our loan has been processed within 12 hours. It was stress free -no lengthy form or questions to answer. Daniel from Capify has been wonderful - Professional -Friendly . Thanks

Profile Photo
Tony Sama

Jun 29, 2021

Very Professional, Prompt Action, Highly Recommended. Understand Small Business finance priorities. Enjoyed negotiating and organizing with Veled and Tudor.

Profile Photo
Ken Byrnes

Jun 29, 2021

i HAVE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH CAPAIY. THIS IS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE USED THEM FOR A LOAD TO COVER CERTAIN THINGS OUTSIDE THE BUSINESS. I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THEM.

Profile Photo
Cyril Cox

Jun 22, 2021

Very efficient process and was a great experience working with Taylor. Very very professional and both new her product and delivered exceptional service. Thanks

Profile Photo
david peters

Jun 22, 2021

Jamie was awesome to deal with I wish I found these guys earlier, quick and easy and most importantly helpful. Capify are my go to lender !

Profile Photo
Chad Dammash

Jun 22, 2021

Profile Photo
Ram Kishore

Jun 10, 2021

Very fast, Quick and reliable, one day process, the next day finds in my account. Good work Capify

Profile Photo
Phil Meech

Jun 07, 2021

Quick and easy way to finance.

Profile Photo
Paul Cheverall

Jun 01, 2021

I was contacted and offered a helpful cash flow facility. Jamie the Capify consultant worked hard and quickly to get the paperwork in place and the loan was completed effortlessly.

Profile Photo
Mel W

May 28, 2021

Friendly service

Profile Photo
Aimee Formosa

May 24, 2021

Not happy with service. I continually get communications from capify advising that their system are not picking up my transactions when nothing has changed in my end. I also received emails demanding payment of back payments not made as their system isn’t picking up my eftpos system. I can’t wait till this is paid off and never have to deal with capify ever again!

Profile Photo
Iqbal Singh

4 hours 4 minutes ago

Copyright © 2020 Capify Australia PTY LIMITED (ABN 38 630 469 117) trading as Capify. All Rights Reserved.