1300 760 930 Customer Login

Capify Google Reviews

Check out what our customers

are saying about us

Improve cash flow
Renovate or expand
Buy new equipment
Boost staff
Purchase stock
Any business purpose  

Our customers have given 4.5 star review

Based on 156 Google reviews

Profile Photo
Ron Heis

Mar 12, 2020

Capify provides a Super Quick and easy process to obtain funding for opportunities that have come up and required funding ASAP. I have used Capify before and I am very happy to have them on stand by, at times when extra cash flow has become very beneficial.

Profile Photo
Mariia Sukretna

Mar 11, 2020

Great and fast service by Leah. Thank you😊

Profile Photo
Avlyn Transport

Mar 10, 2020

Profile Photo
Les and Julie Norton

13 hours 29 minutes ago

Taylor was very helpful from the beginning and all the capitals staff have been a great help

Profile Photo
Neil Undy

2 days ago

great service, very easy to get it all done.

Profile Photo
Deon TsaKONAS

3 days ago

Profile Photo
Prashneil Prasad

Feb 27, 2020

Pete was quick, responsive, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Capify for your business funding needs.

Profile Photo
Tony Sama

Feb 27, 2020

Very Professional, Prompt Action, Highly Recommended.

Profile Photo
Ahmad Rachid

Feb 21, 2020

Have had a great experience funding 3 deals with Yaz in the last 3 weeks. Fast, easy and most importantly the clients are extremely happy. Would like to also thank Amy who has provided excellent professionalism while conducting the welcome calls.

Profile Photo
Kevin Li

Feb 19, 2020

Profile Photo
Abdul Aziz Usmani

Feb 19, 2020

Profile Photo
mohsen keshavarz

Feb 12, 2020

If you are looking for any kind of loan, DO NOT USE "CAPIFY" services. they fast , but at the end of the day , they will do somethings else that what they say and they are very unprofessional . I tried to get a business loan, they said the money will be in my account by Monday , but on Tuesday they emailed me that their team on UK are on public holiday and I can get the fund later, but it is just one on their unprofessional jobs, they start getting Money from our account from Monday for the Loan that they didn't get to us yet. Another things , they were supposed as part of our agreement to pay off another business loan that we have from different company and they removed pay off figure in our loan , BUT THEY DIDN'T PAY OFF THAT LOAN. Fortunately i have cancelled their services after a long phone and email conversations but I still waiting for them to refund the money that they debited from our account for the loan that they didn't give us. USE ANOTHER COMPANY FOR YOU LOAN Purposes. They call me every 6 months and they said that this time we can help you to fix the things , but after waisting my time and collect all documents that they want , they say sorry we can not . Such a unprofessional ways. Avoid them and get your business else where . They are not trustable .

Profile Photo
Lou Moh

Feb 09, 2020

That’s okay They were very fast Nice talking with the people Lei

Profile Photo
Dean Spasevski

2 days ago

Working with Yaz at capify, we got our client a great outcome with a same day settlement.

Profile Photo
Greg Perrin

2 days ago

Great Service.

Copyright © 2020 Capify Australia PTY LIMITED (ABN 38 630 469 117) trading as Capify. All Rights Reserved.