1300 760 930 Customer Login

Capify Google Reviews

Check out what our customers

are saying about us

Improve cash flow
Renovate or expand
Buy new equipment
Boost staff
Purchase stock
Any business purpose  

Our customers have given 4.5 star review

Based on 50 Google reviews

Profile Photo
Ram Kishore

Jun 10, 2021

Very fast, Quick and reliable, one day process, the next day finds in my account. Good work Capify

Profile Photo
Phil Meech

Jun 07, 2021

Quick and easy way to finance.

Profile Photo
Paul Cheverall

Jun 01, 2021

I was contacted and offered a helpful cash flow facility. Jamie the Capify consultant worked hard and quickly to get the paperwork in place and the loan was completed effortlessly.

Profile Photo
Mel W

May 28, 2021

Friendly service

Profile Photo
Aimee Formosa

May 24, 2021

Not happy with service. I continually get communications from capify advising that their system are not picking up my transactions when nothing has changed in my end. I also received emails demanding payment of back payments not made as their system isn’t picking up my eftpos system. I can’t wait till this is paid off and never have to deal with capify ever again!

Profile Photo
Iqbal Singh

May 21, 2021

Profile Photo
david dodd

2 days ago

Very efficient and pleasant to deal with

Profile Photo
LILLIE DUXBURY

3 days ago

Profile Photo
Michael Gordon

Jun 24, 2020

capify are quick and easy to deal with. over the years of early business growth capify supported us.

Profile Photo
Vincent Passarello

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent when you need cash flow solutions. Stjepan and Ante were professional and easy to deal with

Profile Photo
醫學美容H beauty

Jun 02, 2020

To milad. He got very professional experience and warm customer services, keep supporting all the small business. His service will be highly suggested.

Profile Photo
liz forrester

May 29, 2020

I have been dealing with Kira and the service is amazing, extremely helpful and very understanding during these difficult times. Great Work, i could not speak higher of them.

Profile Photo
Peter Wyszenko

May 28, 2020

Running a business is hard enough but when you deal with professionals such as the likes of Stjepan Puljic and Ante Jordan makes my life as a business owner so much easier, Cheers Capify.

Profile Photo
Con Passalis

May 27, 2020

Profile Photo
Joe Mauri

May 27, 2020

To anyone looking for a loan, i highly recommend Capify. The Team are amazing & go way & beyond to assist in the needs of their clients. I had the extreme pleasure of working with Milad this time during the COVID19 Pandemic. Milad is a truly professional man with a great work ethic. Milad made my journey easy & stress free.Milad is truly an exceptional human & deals with clients with empathy & sensitivity.In the past Velid who was a representative & was truly exceptional also & made the whole process easy. The customer service standard shown to me by Milad , Velid & also Moneer in the past was none like i have ever experienced. They are truly assets to the company. Thank You. Kind Regards Joe

Copyright © 2020 Capify Australia PTY LIMITED (ABN 38 630 469 117) trading as Capify. All Rights Reserved.