1300 760 930 Customer Login

Capify Google Reviews

Check out what our customers

are saying about us

Improve cash flow
Renovate or expand
Buy new equipment
Boost staff
Purchase stock
Any business purpose  

Our customers have given 4.5 star review

Based on 50 Google reviews

Profile Photo
Michael Gordon

Jun 24, 2020

capify are quick and easy to deal with. over the years of early business growth capify supported us.

Profile Photo
Vincent Passarello

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent when you need cash flow solutions. Stjepan and Ante were professional and easy to deal with

Profile Photo
醫學美容H beauty

Jun 02, 2020

To milad. He got very professional experience and warm customer services, keep supporting all the small business. His service will be highly suggested.

Profile Photo
liz forrester

May 29, 2020

I have been dealing with Kira and the service is amazing, extremely helpful and very understanding during these difficult times. Great Work, i could not speak higher of them.

Profile Photo
Nicki Ghazi

May 28, 2020

Capify have their place in the market and a great team behind the brand in Syd. Always a pleasure dealing with Peter

Profile Photo
Anthony Bacic

May 28, 2020

My experience with Peter Cutuli was absolutely fantastic, very knowledgeable , quick service and always responded to any questions with the upmost professionalism. Always a positive experience when working with Peter

Profile Photo
Peter Wyszenko

May 28, 2020

Running a business is hard enough but when you deal with professionals such as the likes of Stjepan Puljic and Ante Jordan makes my life as a business owner so much easier, Cheers Capify.

Profile Photo
Con Passalis

May 27, 2020

Profile Photo
Joe Mauri

May 27, 2020

To anyone looking for a loan, i highly recommend Capify. The Team are amazing & go way & beyond to assist in the needs of their clients. I had the extreme pleasure of working with Milad this time during the COVID19 Pandemic. Milad is a truly professional man with a great work ethic. Milad made my journey easy & stress free.Milad is truly an exceptional human & deals with clients with empathy & sensitivity.In the past Velid who was a representative & was truly exceptional also & made the whole process easy. The customer service standard shown to me by Milad , Velid & also Moneer in the past was none like i have ever experienced. They are truly assets to the company. Thank You. Kind Regards Joe

Profile Photo
Aleksandar Daskalovski

May 27, 2020

Capify was great in helping kick start my business. The customer service team was outstanding, Ante answered all my questions and pointed me in the right direction to get started. Overall great experience that I can’t recommend enough.

Profile Photo
Bespoke Health and Performance

May 27, 2020

Capify has been super helpful during COVID-19 with all the relevant government grant information, tips for marketing and also supporting local businesses. The webinar that was hosted by Nandita Graham and George Koletti was valuable and came at a crucial time where I needed the support to understand what I was eligible for! Thanks for looking out for us smaller guys!

Profile Photo
Troy Williams

Apr 27, 2020

My experiences in dealing with Capify have been nothing but positive. Their communication is excellent and consistent across the entire team - meaning the next person you speak with knows exactly what you have been speaking about in a previous call or email. I found the terms offered to be fare and transparent. The are a professional organisation who rightfully deserved to be considered as a legitimate alternative to the major banks

Profile Photo
Ron Heis

Mar 12, 2020

Capify provides a Super Quick and easy process to obtain funding for opportunities that have come up and required funding ASAP. I have used Capify before and I am very happy to have them on stand by, at times when extra cash flow has become very beneficial.

Profile Photo
Mariia Sukretna

Mar 11, 2020

Great and fast service by Leah. Thank you😊

Profile Photo
Avlyn Transport

1 hours 56 minutes ago

Copyright © 2020 Capify Australia PTY LIMITED (ABN 38 630 469 117) trading as Capify. All Rights Reserved.